Managers

Chris Hoffman
Compliance Manager

(847) 853-2585
chris@thehechtmangroup.com

Debbie Shonfeld
Accounting Manager

(847) 853-2550
debbie@thehechtmangroup.com

Kari Granger
Senior Tax Manager

(847) 329-8347
kgranger@thehechtmangroup.com

Richard Kvorka
Senior Tax Manager

(847) 853-2554
richard@thehechtmangroup.com

Sandra Crowe
Senior Accounting Manager

(847) 853-2553
sandra@thehechtmangroup.com
Supervisor

Aryeh Meyers
Tax Supervisor

(847) 600-3227
ari@thehechtmangroup.com

Jonathan Grubb
Tax Supervisor

(847) 853-2557
jonathan@thehechtmangroup.com

Lisa Rosenblatt
Tax Supervisor

(847) 600-3223
lisa@thehechtmangroup.com
Staff

Aracely Cardenas
Staff Accountant

(847) 600-3215
aracely@thehechtmangroup.com

Cathy Reichert
Senior Bookkeeper

(847) 853-2575
cathy@thehechtmangroup.com

Connie Lee
Staff Accountant

(847) 600-3225
connie@thehechtmangroup.com

Esther Radivojevich
Staff Accountant

(847) 853-2558
esther@thehechtmangroup.com

Isaac Odisho
Staff Accountant

(847) 256-3100
isaac@thehechtmangroup.com

Kamil Michalek
Senior Accountant

(847) 256-3127
kamil@thehechtmangroup.com

Marlene Chaidez
Senior Accountant

(847) 853-2591
marlene@thehechtmangroup.com

Norma Mateos
Staff Accountant

(847) 600-3217
norma@thehechtmangroup.com
C.A.S. Staff

Daniela Cardenas
C.A.S. Specialist

(847) 600-3219
daniela@thehechtmangroup.com

Karen Topp
C.A.S. Specialist

(847) 600-3211
ktopp@thehechtmangroup.com

Meg Bradshaw
C.A.S. Specialist

(847) 853-2555
meg@thehechtmangroup.com
Admin

Maggie Furco
Exec. Assistant

(847) 853-2552
maggie@thehechtmangroup.com

Julie Murphy
Admin. Assistant

(847) 256-3104
julie@thehechtmangroup.com

Kathryn Grogan
Admin. Assistant

(847) 600-2313
katie@thehechtmangroup.com